2010-07-17
 01:18:46

- It's complicated.


Just gonna stand there and let me burn? It's alright because I like the way it hurts.


Sitting here thinking about you, and everything we used to be.
Looking at a picture where you hold your armes around me.
All our latenighttalks, our laughs and our kissing.
Tears streaming down, cause it's you I'm missing.
My mind is all tangled up in our memories,
you're following me like a bad disease.
Trying to keep you out from my head,
trying to pretend that you're kinda dead.
want you to get out of my dreams,
cause everything is not like it seems.
My love is complicated, you wouldn't understand,
but never forget, I'm always hever to take your hand.

( jag skriver dikter ibland nör jag har tråkigt)



Line
PUBLICERAT: 2010-07-17, 02:06:07

FÖRST, trodde jag det handlade om mig. meeeeen..... sen fatta jag att det inte gjorde det :D


Fia
PUBLICERAT: 2010-07-17, 13:44:26 | URL: http://mminii.blogg.se/

Var det vid kissing som du fattade? xd


Line
PUBLICERAT: 2010-07-19, 19:37:56

haha ja typ xD eller "hold your arms around me" O.o tänkte liksom: brukar jag göra det? hihi



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: